Masuri Sait

Penolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan
Tel: 05-450 5563
Emel: masuri@upsi.edu.my

Nur Khalisah Azizin

Penolong Akauntan
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: khalisah@upsi.edu.my

Nor Azura Arshad​

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: norazura@upsi.edu.my

Noliza Yeop Kamarudin​

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: noliza@upsi.edu.my

Che Farihan Che Man​

Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: farihan@upsi.edu.my

Nur Atiqah Salim​

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: nur_atiqah@upsi.edu.my

Juma Aini Ramli​

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: juma @upsi.edu.my

Nurul Jannah Sahar

Pembantu Setiausaha
Tel: 05-450 5515
Email: nuruljannah@upsi.edu.my

Mohd Zulham Arshad​

Pembantu Am
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: zulham@upsi.edu.my