Dr. Colleen Wong

KETUA JABATAN SENI PERSEMBAHAN
Tel: 05-450 6743
Email: colleen@upsi.edu.my

PENSYARAH KANAN

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Kipli Abdul Rahman

Tel : 05-450 5515
Email : kipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Fazli Taib Saearani

Tel : 05-450 6706
Email : fazli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Sumathi Maniam

Tel : 05-450 5909
Email : sumathi.maniam@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Syarul Azlina Dato' Haji Sikandar

Tel : 05-450 6768
Email : syarul@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Salman Alfarisi

Tel : 05-450 6755
Email : salman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Faisal Ahmad

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : mfaisal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Fara Dayana Mohd Jufry

Tel : 05-450 6714
Email : faradayana@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Patricia Ann Hardwick

Tel : 05-450 6738
Email : phardwick@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Lena Farida Hussain Chin

Tel : 05-450 5886
Email : lena.farida@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Zolkipli Hj. Abdullah

Tel : 05-450 6754
Email : zolkipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

PENSYARAH

Encik Nor Shuradi Hj. Nor Hashim

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : shuradi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Abdul Hamid Chan

Tel : 05-450 6756
Email : hamid_chan96@yahoo.com

Puan Nur Nabila Michael

Tel : 05-450 6762
Email : mnurnabila@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Hafzan Zannie Hamza

Tel : 05-450 6788
Email : hafzan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Mr. Leng Poh Gee

Tel : 05-450 6715
Email : lengpg@yahoo.com

Mdm. Haneem Said

Tel : 05-450 6735
Email : haneem@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Miss. Mak Foong Ming

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : 

Encik Naquiddin Tajul Ariffin

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : naque.ariffin@yahoo.com

Encik Raziman Sarbini

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : razimansarbini91@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Puan Dayang Mariana Abang Bolhassan

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : da_mariana@yahoo.com

Mr. Amsalib Pisali

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : amsalib@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

PENGAJAR

Cik Nurulakmal Abdul Wahid

Tel : 05-450 5304
Email : nurulakmal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my