MANAGEMENT

TEAM

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Kipli Abdul Rahman

Dean

Tel: +605-450 5515
Email: kipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Fazli Taib Saearani

Deputy Dean (Academic and International)
Tel: +05-450 6706
Email: fazli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Sumathi Maniam

Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)
Tel: +05-450 5909
Email: sumathi.maniam@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Azam Sulong

Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)
Tel: +605-450 6724
Email: azamdungun@upsi.edu.my

Maskana Ahmad

Senior Deputy Registrar
Tel: +605-450 6702
Email: maskana@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Affendi bin Ramli

Head of Music and Music Education Department
Tel: +605-450 6758
Email: affendi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Mr. Zolkipli Abdullah

Head of Performing Arts Department
Tel: +605-450 6743
Email: zolkipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my