Suniza Mustafa

Ketua Unit Pemuzik
Tel: 05-450 6795
Email: suniza@upsi.edu.my

Azharuddin Abdul Shukor

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6000
Email: azharuddin.s@upsi.edu.my

Kartina Shahardin

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: kartina@upsi.edu.my

Mohd Ibzaimai Che Sof @ Ibrahim

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6000
Email: mohd.ibzaimai@upsi.edu.my

Mohd Haniff Nasir

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6523
Email:  haniff@upsi.edu.my

Muhammad Khairul Izwan Mohd Basri

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email:  khairul_izwan@upsi.edu.my

Tengku Azman Shah Tengku Azmi

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6807
Email: tengkuazman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my