Mohd Haizal Abdul Ghafar

Head of Technical and Production Unit
Tel: 05-450 5603
Email: haizal@upsi.edu.my

Zazul Azwan Mat Shah

Event Producer
Tel: 05-450 6783
Email: zazul@upsi.edu.my

Ali Ahmad Tahir

Assistant IT Officer
Tel: 05-450 6710
Email : ali.a@ict.upsi.edu.my

Ellankoualan a/l Vellasamy

Event Producer
Tel: 05- 450 6783
Email: ellan@upsi.edu.my

Zaid Abdul Ghaffar

Event Producer
Tel: 05-450 6783
Email: zaid@upsi.edu.my

Zulbakri Ujang

Event Producer
Tel: 05-450 6783
Email: zulbakri@upsi.edu.my

Malek Sulamin

Event Producer
Tel: 05-450 6783
Email: maleksulamin@yahoo.com

Mohd Aliff Mohd Asri

Event Producer
Tel: 05-450 6783
Email:aliff.asri@upsi.edu.my

Nurul ‘Aishah binti Meor Shakri

Graphic Designer
Tel: 05-450 6710
Email:nurulaishah@upsi.edu.my