Masuri Sait

Senior Executive Officer
Tel: 05-450 5563
Emel: masuri@upsi.edu.my

Nur Khalisah Azizin

Assistant Accountant
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: khalisah@upsi.edu.my

Nor Azura Arshad​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: norazura@upsi.edu.my

Noliza Yeop Kamarudin​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: noliza@upsi.edu.my

Che Farihan Che Man​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: farihan@upsi.edu.my

Nur Atiqah Salim​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: nur_atiqah@upsi.edu.my

Juma Aini Ramli​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: juma @upsi.edu.my

Nurathirah Na’Aim

Assistant Secretary
Tel: 05-450 5515
Email: @upsi.edu.my

Mohd Zulham Arshad​

General Office Assistant
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: zulham@upsi.edu.my