Mr. Suniza bin Mustafa

Head of Musician Unit
Tel: 05-450 6795
Email: suniza@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Azharuddin bin Abdul Shukor

Musician
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: azharuddin.s@upsi.edu.my

Mdm. Kartina binti Shahardin

Musician
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: kartina@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Ibzaimai bin Che Sof @ Ibrahim

Musician
Tel: 05-450 6000
Email: mohd.ibzaimai@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Haniff bin Nasir

Musician
Tel: 05-450 6523
Email:  haniff@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Khairul Izwan bin Mohd Basri

Musician
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email:  khairul_izwan@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Tengku Azman Shah bin Tengku Azmi

Musician
Tel: 05-450 6807
Email: tengkuazman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my