Puan Maskana binti Ahmad

Senior Deputy Registrar
Tel: 05-450 6711
Emel: maskana@upsi.edu.my

Puan Masuri binti Sait

Senior Assistant Officer
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: masuri@upsi.edu.my

Puan Nur Khalisah binti Azizin

Assistant Accountant
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: khalisah@upsi.edu.my

Puan Nor Azura binti Arshad​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6901
Email: norazura@upsi.edu.my

Puan Noliza binti Yeop Kamarudin​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: noliza@upsi.edu.my

Puan Che Farihan binti Che Man​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: farihan@upsi.edu.my

Cik Juma Aini binti Ramli​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6523
Email: juma @upsi.edu.my

Puan Nur Atiqah binti Salim​

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6523
Email: nur_atiqah@upsi.edu.my

Encik Nazrul Azuwan bin Nordin

Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: nazrul.azwan@upsi.edu.my

Cik Nurathirah binti Na’Aim

Assistant Secretary
Tel: 05-450 5515
Email: @upsi.edu.my

Encik Mohd Zulham bin Arshad​

General Office Assistant
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: zulham@upsi.edu.my