Encik Suniza bin Mustafa

Ketua Unit Pemuzik
Tel: 05-450 6795
Email: suniza@upsi.edu.my

Encik Azharuddin bin Abdul Shukor

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: azharuddin.s@upsi.edu.my

Puan Kartina binti Shahardin

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: kartina@upsi.edu.my

Encik Mohd Ibzaimai bin Che Sof @ Ibrahim

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email: mohd.ibzaimai@upsi.edu.my

Encik Mohd Haniff bin Nasir

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6523
Email:  haniff@upsi.edu.my

Encik Muhammad Khairul Izwan bin Mohd Basri

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6702
Email:  khairul_izwan@upsi.edu.my

Encik Tengku Azman Shah bin Tengku Azmi

Ahli Muzik
Tel: 05-450 6807
Email: tengkuazman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my