Encik Affendi bin Ramli

Head of Music and Music Education Department
Tel : 05-450 6758
Email : affendi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

PENSYARAH KANAN

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hassan Abdullah

Tel : 05-450 6699
Email : mohd@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Prof. Zaharul Lailiddin bin Saidon

Tel : 05-450 6878
Email : zaharul@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Nizam bin Nasrifan

Tel : 05-450 6729
Email : mnizam@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Clare Chan Suet Ching

Tel : 05-450 6854
Email : clare@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Azam bin Sulong

Tel : 05-450 6724
Email :  azamdungun@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Wong Huey Yi @ Colleen Wong

Tel : 05-450 6743
Email : colleen@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Kamarulzaman bin Mohamed Karim

Tel : 05-450 6702

Email : kamarulzaman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

 

Dr. Tham Horng Kent

Tel : 05-450 6757
Email : kent@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Mahayuddin bin Abdul Rahim

Tel : 05-450 6734

Email : mahayuddin@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

 

Dr. Yap Jin Hin

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : yapjinhin@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Christine a/p Augustine

Tel : 05-450 6763
Email :  christine@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Shafizan bin Sabri

Tel : 05-450 6740
Email : shafizan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Chamil Arkhasa Nikko bin Mazlan

Tel : 05-450 6795
Email : chamil@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Zamrus bin Hashim

Tel : 05-450 6705
Email : zamrus@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

LECTURERS

Puan Dayang Siti Hazar bin Awang Hassim

Cuti Belajar

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : sitihazar@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Puan Violetta Ayderova

Tel : 05-450 6736
Email : violetta@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Suflan Faidzal bin Arshad

Tel : 05-450 6752
Email : suflan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Sajastanah bin Imam Koning

Cuti Belajar

Tel : 05-450 6721
Email : sajastanah@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Herry Rizal Djahwasi

Tel : 05-450 6732
Email : herry@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Puan Lilis Syafiza bin Mohd Yatim

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : lilissyafiza@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Cik Nurezlin bin Mohd Azib

Cuti Belajar

Tel : 05-450 6792
Email : nurezlin.azib@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Aiman Ikram bin Uyub

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : aimanikram@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

GURU

Encik Nor Azman bin Mohd Ramli

Tel : 05-450 6727
Email : azman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Mohd Amri bin Mohd Zin

Tel : 05-450 6000
Emel : amri.zin@upsi.edu.my

Mr. Wan Mohd Syaril Annuar bin Wan Mohd Harith

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : wsyaril@upsi.edu.my