JABATAN MUZIK DAN PENDIDIKAN MUZIK

Dr. Wong Huey Yi @ Colleen Wong

Ketua Jabatan Muzik dan Pendidikan Muzik
Tel : 05-450 6740
Email : colleen@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

PENSYARAH KANAN

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hassan Abdullah

Tel : 05-450 6699
Email : mohd@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Prof. Zaharul Lailiddin bin Saidon

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : zaharul@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Nizam bin Nasrifan

Tel : 05-450 6729
Email : mnizam@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Prof. Madya Dr. Clare Chan Suet Ching

Tel : 05-450 6854
Email : clare@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Azam bin Sulong

Tel : 05-450 6724
Email :  azamdungun@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Colleen Wong Huey Yi

Tel : 05-450 6743
Email : colleen@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Kamarulzaman bin Mohamed Karim

Tel : 05-450 6702

Email : kamarulzaman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Tham Horng Kent

Tel : 05-450 6757
Email : kent@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Christine a/p Augustine​

Tel : 05-450 6763
Email :  christine@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Yap Jin Hin

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : yapjinhin@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Shafizan bin Sabri

Tel : 05-450 6740
Email : shafizan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Chamil Arkhasa Nikko bin Mazlan

Tel : 05-450 6795
Email : chamil@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Affendi bin Ramli

Tel : 05-450 6758
Email : affendi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Herry Rizal Djahwasi

Tel : 05-450 6732
Email : herry@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Zamrus bin Hashim

Tel : 05-450 6705
Email : zamrus@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

LECTURERS

Puan Dayang Siti Hazar bin Awang Hassim

(Cuti Belajar)

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : sitihazar@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Puan Violetta Ayderova

Tel : 05-450 6736
Email : violetta@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Suflan Faidzal bin Arshad

Tel : 05-450 6752
Email : suflan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Sajastanah bin Imam Koning

(Cuti Belajar)

Tel : 05-450 6721
Email : sajastanah@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Puan Lilis Syafiza bin Mohd Yatim

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : lilis@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Aiman Ikram bin Uyub

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : aimanikram@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

SKIM PENSYARAH PELATIH

Cik Nurezlin bin Mohd Azib

(Cuti Belajar)

Tel : 05-450 6792
Email : nurezlin.azib@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Nazimin bin Nazeri

Tel : 05-450 6702
Emel : naziminnazeri@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Husnil Amin bin Zakaria

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : husnil@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

GURU

Encik Nor Azman bin Mohd Ramli

Tel : 05-450 6727
Email : azman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Mohd Amri bin Mohd Zin

Tel : 05-450 6000
Emel : amri.zin@upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Mr. Wan Mohd Syaril Annuar bin Wan Mohd Harith

Tel : 05-450 6000
Email : wsyaril@upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Cik Jamilah binti Abu Bakar

Tel : 05-450 6702
Emel : jamilah.ab@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Mohamad Mu'izz bin Mohamad Zuki

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : muizz@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Muhammad Hairul Nazmi bin Muzaffar

Tel : 05-450 6702
Emel : mhairul@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Cik Monica Kong Lee Ping

Tel : 05-450 6702
Emel :  monica@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

SKIM TENAGA PENGAJAR KHAS

Dr. Mahayuddin bin Abdul Rahim

Tel : 05-450 6734
Email : mahayuddin@upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI