Encik Zolkipli bin Abdullah

KETUA JABATAN SENI PERSEMBAHAN
Tel: 05-450 6754
Email: zolkipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

PENSYARAH KANAN

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Kipli bin Abdul Rahman

Tel : 05-450 5515
Email : kipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Fazli Taib bin Saearani

Tel : 05-450 6706
Email : fazli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Sumathi a/p Maniam

Tel : 05-450 5909
Email : sumathi.maniam@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Faisal bin Ahmad

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : mfaisal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Salman Alfarisi

Tel : 05-450 6755
Email : salman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Lena Farida binti Hussain Chin

Tel : 05-450 5886
Email : lena.farida@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Fara Dayana bin Mohd Jufry

Tel : 05-450 6714
Email : faradayana@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Patricia Ann Hardwick

Tel : 05-450 6738
Email : phardwick@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Nor Shuradi bin Hj. Nor Hashim

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : shuradi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

PENSYARAH

Encik Abdul Hamid bin Chan

Tel : 05-450 6756
Email : hamid_chan96@yahoo.com

Puan Nur Nabila Michael Lung Abdullah

Tel : 05-450 6762
Email : mnurnabila@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Hafzan Zannie bin Hamza

Tel : 05-450 6788
Email : hafzan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Leng Poh Gee

Tel : 05-450 6715
Email : lengpg@yahoo.com

Puan Haneem binti Said

Tel : 05-450 6735
Email : haneem@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Cik Mak Foong Ming

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : fming@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Naquiddin bin Tajul Ariffin

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : naque.ariffin@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Raziman bin Sarbini

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : razimansarbini91@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Puan Dayang Mariana binti Abang Bolhassan

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : mariana@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

Encik Amsalib bin Pisali

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : amsalib@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

PENGAJAR

Cik Nurulakmal binti Abdul Wahid

Tel : 05-450 5304
Email : nurulakmal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my