JABATAN SENI PERSEMBAHAN

Dr. Leng Poh Gee

Head of Performing Arts Department
Tel : 05-450 6523
Email : lengpohgee@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

PENSYARAH KANAN

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Fazli Taib bin Saearani

Tel : 05-450 6706
Email : fazli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Muhammad Faisal bin Ahmad

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : mfaisal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Salman Alfarisi

Tel : 05-450 6755
Email : salman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Lena Farida binti Hussain Chin

Tel : 05-450 5886
Email : lena.farida@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Fara Dayana binti Mohd Jufry

Tel : 05-450 6714
Email : faradayana@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Nor Shuradi bin Hj. Nor Hashim

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : shuradi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Nurulakmal binti Abdul Wahid

Tel : 05-450 5304
Email : nurulakmal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Mardiana binti Ismail

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : maridana.ismail@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Muchammad Bayu Tejo Sampurno

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : tejo@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

En. Zolkipli bin Abdullah

Tel : 05-450 6754
Email : zolkipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

PENSYARAH

En. Abdul Hamid bin Chan

Tel : 05-450 6756
Email : hamid.chan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Puan. Nur Nabila Micheal Lung Abdullah

Tel : 05-450 6762
Email : mnurnabila@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

En. Hafzan Zannie bin Hamza

Tel : 05-450 6788
Email : hafzan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Cik. Mak Foong Ming

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : fming@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

Ts. Mohammad Naquiddin bin Tajul Ariffin

Tel : 05-450 6784
Email : naque.ariffin@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

En. Amsalib bin Pisali

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : amsalib@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI

En. Mohd Fauzi bin Amirudin

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : mohd.fauzi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI