JABATAN SENI PERSEMBAHAN

Encik Zolkipli bin Abdullah

KETUA JABATAN SENI PERSEMBAHAN
Tel: 05-450 6754
Email: zolkipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

PENSYARAH KANAN

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Kipli bin Abdul Rahman

Tel : 05-450 5515
Email : kipli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Prof. Madya. Dr. Muhammad Fazli Taib bin Saearani

Tel : 05-450 6706
Email : fazli@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Sumathi a/p Maniam

Tel : 05-450 5909
Email : sumathi.maniam@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Muhammad Faisal bin Ahmad

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : mfaisal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Salman Alfarisi

Tel : 05-450 6755
Email : salman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Lena Farida binti Hussain Chin

Tel : 05-450 5886
Email : lena.farida@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Fara Dayana bin Mohd Jufry

Tel : 05-450 6714
Email : faradayana@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Patricia Ann Hardwick

Tel : 05-450 6738
Email : phardwick@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Nor Shuradi bin Hj. Nor Hashim

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : shuradi@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Nurulakmal binti Abdul Wahid

Tel : 05-450 5304
Email : nurulakmal@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Mardiana binti Ismail

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : 
EXPERT@UPSI

PENSYARAH

Encik Abdul Hamid bin Chan

Tel : 05-450 6756
Email : hamid.chan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Puan Nur Nabila Micheal Lung Abdullah

Tel : 05-450 6762
Email : mnurnabila@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Hafzan Zannie bin Hamza

Tel : 05-450 6788
Email : hafzan@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Leng Poh Gee

Tel : 05-450 6715
Email : lengpg@yahoo.com

EXPERT@UPSI

Dr. Haneem binti Said

Tel : 05-450 6735
Email : haneem@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Cik Mak Foong Ming

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : fming@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Naquiddin bin Tajul Ariffin

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : naque.ariffin@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Raziman bin Sarbini

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : raziman@fmsp.upsi.edu.my

EXPERT@UPSI

Encik Amsalib bin Pisali

Tel : 05-450 6702
Email : amsalib@fmsp.upsi.edu.my
EXPERT@UPSI